msf_Si_3238msf_Si_3238

msf_Si_3238

37 – Hackney, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Hackney, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

msf_Si_3238 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

In short: Londoner, Michael Jackson fan (which you'll either thing is brilliant or mental), journalist, boiled egg enthusiast.

Never know what to say in these things, which is kinda ironic as I write for a living. Basically would like to meet someone to do exciting things/ nothing with. I like all the usual stuff - cooking, eating, seeing friends, travelling, doing absolutely f*** (can we swear on here?) all.

So yeah, get in touch, or maybe I'll get in touch with you, because it's 2015 and all...

Profession: Journalist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Clara said...

When I think of Si the first thing that comes to mind is how witty she is! Witty, witty, witty! So much so, that is makes me slightly jealous :) She is an incredibly loyal person, and even better than that, an honest one. You can rely on her to tell you the truth and support you no matter what (even if you want support in hating a random girl just because she's dating your ex - although that probably won't apply to you guys, obvs). She is gorge of course, her style is unique and very much her own, a bit of urban/english rose! She is also capable of reversing down a dual carriage way and believing that she's in the right as long as her car is facing the right way (although again, that was back in uni days). She's funny like that too! She is an amazinggg cook - specifically (but not limited to) home-made burgers and any type of chicken! Basically she is bareee fun and hot and y'all should date her. Oh and she is intelligent too, got a degree and everything. Love her. X

More about her

msf_Si_3238 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.