Paddy_5667Paddy_5667

Paddy_5667

39 – Westminster, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 September 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Westminster, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
39
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
6' 1" (185cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Paddy_5667 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I thought the whole point was that a friend saved us from having to do this ourselves?! That's 20 words.

Profession: Lawyer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Fi said...

Paddy is so amazing that I married his brother just to get close to him.

Ok, the last bit isn't quite true (although I did marry his brother), but now that I have your attention...

If you are intelligent, have a good sense of humour, like a man who knows his way around the kitchen, enjoy both the simple and the finer things in life, and can happily glug champagne at any given opportunity, then I believe you and Pads would be very well suited.

Paddy is a modern day Mr. Darcy - tall, dark, devilishly handsome, looks good in tails and would easily pull off the lake/white shirt look. He is fiercely loyal and somewhat understated, despite his many talents, both sporting and professional. He is kind, thoughtful, witty, clever, and though he would never say it himself, successful in anything he puts his mind to.

When he is not busy trying out one of London's finest eateries (or not so finest drinking establishments!), he enjoys the odd weekend away with his mum (good boy) or fishing/cricket/golfing weekends with the boys. But don't worry, he likes to kick back too, usually with a good glass of burgundy (and a Yorkshire terrier if one happens to be nearby).

I have known Pads for 6 years and have always been bowled over by his charm, his chivalry, and his respectfulness and devotion towards the women in his life. He is a total catch, and I hope one of you is lucky enough to snap him up.

Form an orderly queue ladies...

More about him

Paddy_5667 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.