Sunny_9710Sunny_9710

Sunny_9710

60 – Kensington & Chelsea, London, England

Be good to yourself at least once a day :~))x

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 25 May 2022

Modified: 21 May 2022

Mobile Number Verified

About him

Country of origin:
Kenya
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
60
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Above Average
Hair colour:
Shaved
Eye colour:
Brown
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage; Something casual
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Other
Income:
Enough
Ethnicity:
Indian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Hindi; Spanish; Other
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About his ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in Europe
Gender:
Female
Age range:
44 - 67
Star sign:
Any
Height:
4' 7" (140cm) or shorter - 6' 2" (189cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Disabled; Curvaceous
Looks:
Above Average; Average; Below Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Greying; White; Other
Eye colour:
Black; Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Grey; Hazel
Has a photo:
Slightly important
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
No; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan; Hindu diet
Smoking:
Never; Trying to Quit; E-cigarette User
Drinking:
Occasionally; Several times a week
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Food / Catering; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Retired; Self-employed; Student; Teaching / Education / Training; Transportation; Other; Agriculture; Public sector; Media; Consultancy / Design; Home maker; HR / Recruitment; IT / Telecoms; Leisure / Tourism; Retail
Income:
Solvent; Enough
Ethnicity:
Asian; Black/African descent; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean descent
Home language:
English; French; Hindi; Italian; Panjabi; Portuguese; Spanish; Swedish; Other
Other languages:
Chinese; Danish; Dutch; Filipino / Tagalog; Finnish; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hindi; Italian; Japanese; Korean; Malay; Norwegian; Polish; Portuguese; Romanian; Russian; Spanish; Swedish; Turkish; Welsh
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Hindu; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox; Sikh
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

An understanding,non-judgmental,humorous, caring guy-a sun lover who enjoys cooking. . Shock - Horror, a domesticated man .. . in this day and age? . . whatever next eh!

Adventurous, tactile, warm & passionate, cheeky & naughty. . . a dying breed of the male species being chivalrous and well mannered.An endangered hopeful romantic. . . perhaps a big downfall.

Crave laughter,enjoy yoga.Had fun enduring an intensive laughter-yoga workshop at Festival Hall,stretching improvisational scenarios leading to much joy,laughter,excitement and sore ribs for several days.So carefree-possibly the closest to a childlike experience really-extremely enjoyable it was too!
Like dancing (can't Tango-fun to learn) swim,movies, music(playing too)stand up comedy or any performing arts & more-London has it all,lot to explore & enjoy in abundance.However,just so much more enjoyable,fun & memorable with a willing partner as an equal-agreed?
Own teeth
Two of all required
Plumbing okay though in need of service(advisory only)
Don't see spiders as threat's
Know way round a kitchen AND do the washing up!
Up for shared cooking.

I like hugs & cuddles,one of the top hug givers in town. From mini hugs . . . .re-assuring short hugs,to medium 'great to see you again' type lasting a minute+ sort & a BIG bear like,all enveloping 'never want to let you go' type which can a staggering 5 mns+,which I should be cautious of if one has tendency to swoon with pleasure.

Like to travel,explore and experience differing cultures & languages,foods-have a craving for Sth America-Asia-Africa or Europe for quick getaway,somewhere warm or UK!

Lived at a gorgeous small place,Lindos on Rhodes on/off for 7 years & Menorca for a year.
I adore the med lifestyle,3 hour lunches at beach taverna's, Greek food culture/language & more.

Just a friendly loving & lovable person who wants to enjoy the precious remaining phase of this profoundly amazing life with a willing equal partner.

How about yourself sweetpea?

Tad more than 20 words m'thinks

About his ideal match

Not a huge fan of lists a such,make it sound like ordering a take away!
Perhaps as a taster,a hopeful romantic, humorous and assertive though calm . Sense of self beauty & strength. Enjoys revelling in the benefits of laughter. Is possibly non-confrontational and open to compromise. Minimal subdued short 'moods' are at times a helpful release for both. Would like to or has willingness, longing to travel & explore. Has passion and is eager to express their feelings. Adores sunshine,kissing, BIG 'bear' like hugs . . . . feels at ease to be tactile and playful
Just being yourself would be great !! Feel it's just so much easier without expectations, which can also often lead to disappointment(s)
Preferably without the need for drama's or prejudices.
An appreciation of self awareness and conscious living would be great though certainly not 'a deal breaker' as they say . . . . . . whoever 'they' are. Sense of spontaneity possibly.

To quote someone-I'd be content, even stuck on the hard shoulder of the M25, with the right person!

Look . . .. .all that said, the above could well be defined as being a load of cliché and drivel, as ultimately, you're good at just being you . . . . surely, that is what you are most natural at . . . .just being your sweet self:)x

We all come with baggage of a kind,let's work towards shrinking ours to just hand luggage or lighter.

Squeezing this here as I ran out of 'characters' in 'about me' section

Portugal seems to be good for an extended 2-8 eight week foray. having been there late last year. Will be going back, as it's sunny with consistency and warmer there, sunlight until 7 - 8 pm, just a mere 2hrs.45mIn flight, and being sunny actually seems to make people relaxed and generally friendlier . . . . ,. what's not to like? It's also so good for topping up on that all essential vitamin D !! Any takers ?
Am however in Florida right now visiting my sister (+ more vitamin D, until last week of May :(

What His Friends Say

Sunny_9710 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Personality
Sense of humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality traits:
Confident; Easygoing; Faithful; Happy; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Charity; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Favourite clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
Disappearing; It's a distant memory
Eyesight:
I wear glasses only when reading
Facial hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body hair:
Average
Disabilities:
I have none
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk; Visiting a gallery; Going to a museum
Music preferences:
Blues; Classical; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Muzak; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock; World
Reading:
I read books occasionally; I read newspapers occasionally; I read magazines occasionally
TV habits:
I tend to watch cultural programmes
TV programmes:
Action / Adventure; Comedy / Sit-coms; Cooking / Baking; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Sci-Fi
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie preferences:
Action; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Cult Classics; Documentary; Mystery; Sci-Fi
Interests:
Acting; Healthy living; Internet; Meditation; Music; The arts; Voluntary work; Woodwork
Sport involvement:
An active participant
Sports:
Backgammon; Badminton; Dance; Snooker; Snorkeling; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking; Yoga
Food
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Food:
Asian Fusion; Fine Dining; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Pastimes of choice:
Visiting a museum or gallery
Time online:
I check in once a day
Family size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & dislikes
Animals:
I like animals
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Dog(s); Horse(s)
Turn-ons:
Dancing; Intelligence; Showing affection in public
The deep stuff
Dream home:
On a beach
Feelings about using MySingleFriend:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited
Honesty:
Very