katarina_5348katarina_5348

katarina_5348

34 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

katarina_5348 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

-spontaneous
-well travelled
-active
-confident
-caring
-fun

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Caz said...

So, Katarina, or Kat is really quite a brilliant human. She's definitely in my top 5, maybe even top 3. Seriously, I'm a big fan.

Kat is a bit mad, incredibly fun, very caring and all in all rather fantastic. She will go out of her way to help you out and is an excellent cheerer upper. Kat is the kind of person who can eat a 6 pack of crisps in a day and still be up for a 3 course meal (and still manages to have a flat tummy, much to the envy of every woman she's ever met!). Kat is a great cook, she makes an amazing late night toastie. With bacon. And cheese. It's awesome.

Kat loves laughing and joking; she has a wicked sense of humour and has been known to deal out a multiple sarcasm on many an occasion. One of my favourite things about her is that she doesn't take herself too seriously; she will laugh at herself and isn't afraid to be silly. When Kat dances in a club, it's because she loves the song, not to put on a show. And Kat does love a bit of dancing, she's got some decent moves too.Kat loves to go to gigs and festivals and have a cheeky bop with a cider or 3.

Kat has had pretty itchy feet over the years, not in an athlete's foot sort of way but just that she loves to travel and has been all over the place on her adventures. I had the pleasure of travelling with her on her first adventure round the world and having lived in each other's pockets for 4 months, I can tell you these important facts about Kat:
- Kat makes the best of a situation, even a 32 hour coach journey
-Kat tans in about 3 minutes
-She will be quite probably late - except when it matters
-She doesn't snore, but she does have the best bonkers morning hair
-Kat enjoys climbing mountains as much as she does shopping or lying on a beach
-Her hangovers are legendary, don't mess with Groucharina
-She can make 8 cent noodles taste appealing, this is seriously a talent
-She is one of the most friendly people you will ever meet and has time for everybody

Basically Kat is just a bit awesome

More about her

katarina_5348 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.