Richard_7827Richard_7827

Richard_7827

40 – Market Harborough (Lutterworth), Leicestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 November 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Market Harborough (Lutterworth), Leicestershire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
40
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Richard_7827 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm an average guy looking for similar.
Love to go out and party but also curling up on the sofa with a glass of vino and a cheesy film :)
As you can probably tell from the pics i'm not a body builder. In fact I can't actually remember the last time I went to the gym. New Years resolution is to get some fitness - and has been for the past 3 years :). I'll get round to it eventually.
I love good food, good wine and great company.
Looking for someone with a great sense of humour who likes eating out, the occasional party night and good conversation.

Profession: Pricing Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Hannah said...

If you like Piņa Coladas and getting caught in the rain....then this is the man that you want with you.

Richard is my dear, dear friend and it's an utter travisty that he has not been snapped up.

He is one of the funniest men I know and never fails to have me in absolute stitches. Many an hour has been lost in the local coffee shop laughing over the sublime and the ridiculous.

Not only is this guy hilarious but he is also one of the most caring people I know. He is so very selfless and will forever think of others which is a beautiful trait in any man.

From a social perspective, he is equally as happy in a local pub as he is fine dining in the most luxurious of restruants in the big smoke.

This man is not only gorgeous on the outside but on the inside too and just must be snapped up immediately. Don't let my boy be your "what if" moment, make it happen!

Now, if you want an in with Richard, just ask him about his car....

More about him

Richard_7827 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.