Cath_3705Cath_3705

Cath_3705

58 – Manchester (Sale), Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 November 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Manchester (Sale), Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
58
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Cath_3705 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have been a tap dancer for most of my life. I can't play a musical instrument
I love toast. I don't watch soap's on telly
I like listening to live music and watching sport.
I like reading I don't like liquorice

Profession: Manage a leisure facility

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nicola said...

Cath is an intelligent lady who is always up for a giggle!
Cath has a variety of hobbies ranging from sports to theatre, to sailing and rambling... As long as it ends in a nice country pub!
Cath is not a big drinker, but can be tempted to a tipple or two! Appreciates good food (especially cheese!) and balances this out with an active lifestyle - including a trek to Everest Base Camp! She loves her dog Dotty (by name and by nature!) so any possible interest must be ok with dogs.
Cath currently works in sport but WOW what an adventurous life she has led! She has worked on a replica of the Golden Hinde sailing around the British Isles, worked on a yacht in the Bahamas, travelled across the States, visited Africa to see the mountain gorillas, back packed around New Zealand, hitch-hicked to the South of France (in her younger crazier days!) and is an avid skier.
Cath may appear reserved at first, but don't let this fool you! Once she gets to know you she is bags of fun and is a loyal and supportive friend.
If you are looking for someone who is smart, reliable, adventurous, fun and trustworthy then this fantastic lady is the one for you!

More about her

Cath_3705 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.