Trudy_8301Trudy_8301

Trudy_8301

53 – Colchester, Essex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Colchester, Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
53
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Trudy_8301 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

This is a very new experience for me have not been on the single scene for 16yrs find the prospect of trying to find someone new to share my time with a little daunting. I'm a very loyal honest kind of woman. My philosophy in life is that this is not a dress rehearsal, life is for living. I love to laugh and look after myself. I have a son who spends a lot of time with his Dad which gives me time to do things for me. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve but having said that because of my honesty what you see is what you get. I have no hidden agendas. I really don't want to look in pubs clubs to meet someone hence me joining this site. I really feel I've got so much to give the right person and would like to have the opportunity to do that.

Profession: Teaching Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Cheryl said...

Trudy is an amazing friend whom I'm glad to have in my life.
She's fun, loves to laugh, enjoys good food (she's a great cook!) and not forgetting a glass of red or 2 with good company ????
She's been through some sadness in recent years which has made her the wonderful strong woman she is today.

If I could choose the perfect man for Trudy ... he'd be tall, a non smoker, honest and hard working, someone who likes the outdoors and enjoys red wine as someone needs to drink the 3rd glass out of the bottle!

You'd be a lucky guy to have my friend on your arm!

More about her

Trudy_8301 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.