Chris_0260Chris_0260
3

Chris_0260

44 – Stockton-on-Tees (Stockton on Tees), Cleveland, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

In His Own Words

About him

I spend my free time with friends, listening to music, going out for a drive in the countryside or to visit somewhere interesting, cooking at home or dining at a good restaurant, going out for a drink of craft beer or wine, swimming, watching a good film at home/cinema, DIY.

I prefer:-
Whiskey more than Gin
Black Sheep rather than Fosters
Chat rather than dance
Home made rather than frozen
Taxi rather than bus
Concert hall rather than stadium
Bach rather than Bublé
Tidy rather than scruffy
Painting rather than photo
Classic rather than fashionable
Apple rather than Android
Walk rather than run
Exhibition rather than match of the day
Filter rather than instant

Richard said, "I’ve known Chris since his Durham undergrad days. He’s a brilliant classical musician and spends his professional time teaching his gift to others. Chris is a quieter guy and initially comes over as politely shy, but after a little while he starts to show his fun side. He adores fresh coffee and is always happy to make some for visitors at his lovely cottage. He’s always really well dressed and what he doesn’t know about keeping a big garden is not worth knowing! What’s best about Chris? He’s honest and isn’t afraid to work hard, both professionally and academically. What can I say? He’s a really great guy."

Profession: Professional Musician/teacher

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Peter said...

Chris is intelligent and knowledgeable on all sorts of topics, like music, science, philosophy, or just where all the good restaurants and takeaways are. He's also practical and good at fixing and adapting things, so he's useful to have around too!

Chris likes to go out and eat good food in pleasant surroundings, or days to visit interesting old buildings and attractions. He also enjoys cookery and fine wines. He has lots of civilised tastes but don't think that means he can't be cheeky, amusing, and naughty!

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Stockton-on-Tees (Stockton on Tees), Cleveland, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
44
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Chris_0260 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

More about him

Chris_0260 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.