Nicola_7848Nicola_7848

Nicola_7848

44 – Croydon, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Croydon, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Nicola_7848 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Honest, hard working and caring. Family and friends mean everything to me. I've worked hard for what I have and would like to meet someone who is equally hard working, ambitious but also wants to spend time with family.

Profession: Project management

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jill said...

I've worked with Nicola for six years and I can honestly say there's never a dull day! To prove it, some fun facts:
* she should have been in the SAS with her stealthy ability to creep up on people under their desk and grab their ankles
* being a project manager she is organised and keeps us on our toes!
* if there were lemon cake awards, she would have won first prize
* she has a need for speed - used to compete in motor cross ... Think Jordana Brewster crossed with Vin Diesel
* she gave up motor cross for horse riding but lost interest after leaving the stable doors open in an exam - oops!
* and you may want to watch out for the pig mask... we are on our guard in case she's hiding round the corner! Be sure to have a concrete disposition!

She has two gorgeous children, three and ten. Although of course they're her priority, having kids has never stopped Nicola having time for her friends. She's not one of these people you never hear from until the kids are 16. When I had a difficult few weeks, she and the kids Facetimed me in the mornings just to say hi.

In previous jobs she's travelled the world, from beaches in Mauritius to managing silver service awards at Wembley. Nicola now prefers work life balance. Quality time is important to her, whether that's a bottle of wine and a takeaway, a day at Borough market, a night out with the girls, or snuggled up on the sofa catching up on Eastenders. She's an amazing host and impressively rustles up Sunday roasts a la Tom Kerridge.

I know Nicola would like to meet someone similarly sparky, kind and considerate. She does tend to like someone to keep her on her toes, and it's really important that they have their own life sorted. She's worked hard to create a lovely home and a fun life, and it would be great to see her find a special guy to share that with.

More about her

Nicola_7848 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.