Tim_3845Tim_3845

Tim_3845

56 – Reading, Berkshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Reading, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
56
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Tim_3845 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm a normal bloke, own house, hair and teeth. I consider myself kind, funny & always up for trying something new and I am looking for a similar normal, preferably lovely, lady to spend some time with and see where we go. As much as I enjoy opening doors for strangers, I'm now looking for someone special to do the honours for!

I consider myself someone who works to live, not live to work. I am family orientated - I excel at being my niece's favourite uncle.

I am definitely more outdoors than indoors and enjoy getting out and about at the weekends discovering new places, along with the occasional game of cricket in the summer. My most recent passion is photography and I am currently combining that with my love of watching live bands.

I have a pretty empty closet skeleton-wise but I do have a couple of smart outfits, so it would be great to get them out for a romantic dinner.

Tim x

Profession: Director

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Helen said...

So I've known Tim forever - he's kind, funny & always up for trying something new. He's also got excellent taste in music apart from a borderline obsession with The Alarm!

Tim's an amazing friend - he's loyal and he'll do anything for anyone. He's really close to his family and has been a rock for his mum, who's not been too well. On the back of this, he's done a lot of fundraising for charity - last year he climbed Snowdon & he's currently finishing off a book of his photos.

Tim loves his cricket and some dodgy London football club (they play in red). He runs and trains so he hasn't gone to seed (he's bound to thank me for that bit) and while he likes a night out, he's more of a 'cosy nights in with a bottle of wine' kind of guy at heart.

Although he's always out & about, Tim's quite shy & sensitive. He's far too self-deprecating so don't believe he's as bad as he says he is - he's actually lovely! He looks respectable - he's not Harry Styles but he won't turn up in a dad shirt - and he's house trained (though he could do with some help in the interior design department).

Tim's a very caring man who's always there for you. He's genuinely one of the good ones and it would be great to see him with someone who's equally lovely.

More about him

Tim_3845 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.