Deborah_0812Deborah_0812

Deborah_0812

68 – Oxford, Oxfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 February 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Oxford, Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
68
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Deborah_0812 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have worked in education all my life most recently in a global schools company and prior to that in the university sector. Even spent some time advising in Saudi Arabia. Why? Because they asked for help and although I don't support much of what they do I think you change things for the better by getting involved rather than just criticising and of course every culture is fascinating in its own way.

Overall I have great life with friends and two grown up married children who I still spend time with and enjoy. Living in Oxford and a former academic I am interested in ideas and enjoy talking to others about the state of the world, books, their jobs and interests etc. I like to travel and hope to do more in the future but right now have deliberately stepped down from my global role in favour of consultancy so that I can move at a slightly more civilised pace.

I am looking for someone interesting and straightforward who cares about society as well themselves but who appreciates the good things in life too. Kindness, a sense of humour and a positive outlook are also a plus!

Love to read fiction both worthy and thrillers and enjoy theatre the arts and shoes.... Appreciate good food and wine.

By nature I'm kind and loyal and have a sense of fun. Have been single for a while but am now feeling that it would be good to have someone with whom to share experiences.

Profession: Education policy

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Deborah_0812 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Deborah_0812 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.