48 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 February 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

In His Own Words

About him

I'm pretty easy going, live in Chorlton (but haven't given in to hipster peer pressure and remain beardless), have two cats (and seem to be gradually acquiring a third). A few years ago I had a bit of a 1/4 life crisis, which involved jacking my job in and going back to uni - you will be pleased to know that I am now gainfully employed. I like doing the usual stuff people like to do - meals out, (mainly) moderate boozing, holidays/travelling, bit of skiing every now and then, watching listening and reading etc etc. I'm looking for someone to have a laugh with and share the good stuff - and if that is going well we can see where it takes us.

Profession: solicitor

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Chloe said...

Ladies, if you're looking for a guy who is fun, kind and thoughtful (but in a rugby playing way, not in a pansy way) then look no further. He checks all the usual requirements; good job (but it's not his life), well educated, own house, own teeth and own cats (the last one sadly is not a joke). But more importantly he's a bloody gent and I dont mean the new age version who thinks teaming his top knot with a suit jacket is the epitome of gentry, I mean a proper hold doors open for you, pull out your seat, give you his last rolo kind of guy. Despite all this he's still a man's man and will impress your dad with tales of when he tiled his own kitchen (true story).

And I know what you're thinking, someone that well rounded must look like quasimodo? Well, allow me to refer you to exhibit A, his photos. Plus he's the better looking twin. I rest my case.

So, if you're ready to be swept off your feet, send him a message, but move fast before someone else snaps him up.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Star sign:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Arts / Music / Writing
Ask me later
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Nick_0917 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

More about him

Nick_0917 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.