Vish_5397Vish_5397

Vish_5397

39 – Watford, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Watford, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
39
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Indian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Hindu

About his ideal match

Vish_5397 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Im Really bad at this :/... Here goes, I guess i'm a fun loving guy! Love the whole romance thing (typical i know) seriously drawn to it hugely though!!!! I would say i'm a quirky individual; you could call me the Tanned Peter Pan;P

I Work Monday to Friday: in the teaching profession. Day starts at 4.30 and ends usually after the gym (in bed by 9-10pm). I'd say i'm a healthy guy! take care of myself physically and mentally:) like to groom and love the gym... eating well all of which keeps me sane! Hard working and enjoy my weekends:)

I'm a people person. love getting to know news souls. I'm quite artistic, love fashion and i guess it reflects on how i present myself. Like making people smile which is rewarding: gives me that happy feeling, always nice to know you made someones day with a little comment. I'd say i'm pretty good at this... others I can't speak for hahahaa... who know what their really thinking. Would be fascinating to see:) Speaking of which I like people watching. Could happily spend a part of my day just watching others interact with their surroundings... is this weird?!

I can honestly say I like to give everything a good shot. Don't like regretting things later... always good to know I gave everything the best I could. Sometimes things work out and happen for a reason be it bad or good:)

Im a huge kid at heart: Love Harry Potter, Loved the twilight books and movies. Love Vampires... always had a thing for them:) Also love 50 shades of grey hahaha at this point i'll refrain from saying anymore... i feel I maybe judged :$ But Romance, adventures, magic and mystery is where it all leads lol

Let you in on whats going on in my head usually...shhh don't tell anyone: Meeting Mr right and being swept of my feet... still waiting patiently for the happily ever after. I continously thinking about stupid stuff like what i'm going to wear tomorrow, what cologne i should wear... big fan of great smells! What the next adventure will be... TBC lol

Profession: Teacher

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Vish_5397 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Vish_5397 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.