Alan_4637Alan_4637

Alan_4637

41 – Ealing, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Ealing, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
41
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Alan_4637 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am looking for a woman with a good sense of humour who enjoys taking advantage of everything London offers.
I love cinema and music and read constantly. In fact, my addiction to buying books is seen by some as a problem. If you would like to know more just drop me a line and we'll take it from there.
If you're still reading then please continue to my friend's comments.

Profession: Digital media

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Valerie said...

I've known Alan since 2002, when we were both studying for an MA in film production back in Dublin; we moved to the UK at the same time a couple of years later - for the same job, in fact, but in different locations, and though we haven't lived in the same city since 2004, Alan's still one of my very closest friends.

He's really smart and very funny, with a very dry sense of humour; he reads a serious amount of really eclectic non-fiction (history biography, etc) and has an insane trove of facts and trivia to hand - you definitely want Alan on your quiz team (he'll embiggen your knowledge). He's seen just about every film, and he's always heading off to one fascinating cultural shindig or another; you wouldn't ever be bored. (Unless you're very bored by Springsteen in which case the whole affair was probably doomed from the start.)

He's a really thoughtful and loyal friend who'll never forget your birthday and would never leave you hanging, and his own friends are lovely, too - there's not a lads'-lad amongst them. He'd never turn down a good cake or a fancy bar of chocolate; he'd never get you up at some unholy hour (the man likes a lie-in) or subject you to Saturdays in some dodgy sports' bar. Plus he knows all the inner workings of the UK television industry: the man's an all-rounder!

More about him

Alan_4637 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.