52 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 March 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

In His Own Words

About him

I'm lucky I look young for my age, this is aided by not taking life too seriously, having fun when I can and staying fit physically and mentally.
I exercise regularly a few times a week at the gym and with 5 a side with friends.
I have a great group of friends and family around me who I love spending time with.
I enjoy eating good food (eating out and cooking it myself) and i'm a badass cook i've been assured..... By those that have survived! ????
I have a wide taste in music from funk to metal and jazz to house and everything inbetween, as long as it makes my foot tap and makes me want to get up and dance I'm happy. I like to get some cracking House music on to aid getting the washing up or house cleaning done.
I go to the occasional music festival, and as friends of mine have started their own, I'm due to go to another this summer.
I love hot sunny days and hot sunny holidays with a mixture of beach and culture. But also enjoy the odd winter break on a snowboard.
If you want to know more about me then it would be great to hear from you.

Profession: Landscape Architect

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Joanne said...

Steve is a fab friend who has great ideas how to survive when the zombies strike! He is thoughtful, generous and great with kids (mine - he doesn't have any). He's well educated, very creative and good at DIY. He's an old clubber at heart who can still get his dancing shoes on when the beats call. He's an altogether lovely bloke so get in touch with him!

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Star sign:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Several times a week
Arts / Music / Writing
Ask me later
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Steve_0140 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

More about him

Steve_0140 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.