Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 April 2015

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bristol, Bristol, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
41
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About his ideal match

Richard_4769 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I've no experience in online dating but I thought I'd give it a whirl. To be honest, I'm a little nervous but also excited about this new adventure!

Well, I'm single and I live and work in Bristol. I'm open to meeting someone outside of my normal work and social life - someone new to enjoy some time with and see how things go. I like to think of myself as pretty open-minded and up for generally anything. I'm happy spending an evening sipping beer in a pub, dancing the night away or having a quiet evening at home with my head in a book or watching or a good film with a bowl of popcorn. My cooking skills are slowly blossoming - I find that a good glass of red wine improves most of my dishes! While I'm no fitness guru, I do enjoy cycling and walking as well.

I am a bit of a wandering spirit (wallet permitting) and have travelled to some far-flung destinations in the world and definitely want to do more. Thailand and Cuba were a couple of my favourites and I've got a long list of places to scratch off.

I'm an easy-going sort of bloke, coming from a large family, and I value my family and friends greatly. However, at the end of the day, I'd like to meet someone that I can share my life with and explore new experiences and places.

I'll leave the next part to you - get in touch!

Profession: Human Resources Professional

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Richard_4769 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Richard_4769 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.