78 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

In His Own Words

About him

I like keeping fit, hiking, exploring new places and would love to learn how to dance (with two left feet). I enjoy spending time with my children and grand children, and would like to meet someone to share my life in this way. There's no end to things I'd gladly participate in and would look forward to meeting a like minded lady.

Profession: Builder

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

sam said...

Peter Pan Looking For Wendy!
My Dad? Hhmmm where to Dad was widowed at 27. He threw himself into his new role as Mum and Dad to 3 children under 6! That's when the fun began! He came up with games for every daily chore which turned out to be the best way to get 3 children ready on your own. He taught us how to build mattress slides on the stairs, he would often run off on days out so that he could race like a commando through the woods and jump out 5 minutes later scaring the living day lights out of us.

Now he is doing all those things for his adoring grand children. My children will never forget him taking them on 3 trains (all part of the adventure) to a maze, dressed in a cape, with a crocodile Dundee corked hat, kids knee pads and elbow pads, my son's whole arsenal of weapons and a light sabre. (Neither will the security guard at the train station who couldn't take his eyes off his machine gun as he asked what platform he needed).
He is resourceful, kind and positive. He would do anything for anyone, and always laugh rather than cry. Ignore the numbers on his profile, nobody can believe his age, particularly at boot camp where he gives people half his age a run for their money. Boot camping 5 times a week means he is very fit and is often found on the trampoline with his grand children ;-) He would love to share new experiences with a fun loving lady.
If you are looking for a man who would care for you, make you feel special, fix things that need fixing ;-) and most importantly fill your days with sunshine then this is the man for you. (If you are after his money ........ he hasn't got any! He is one of life's givers ;-)
"The secret of genius is to carry the spirit of the child into old age which means never losing your enthusiasm"

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Star sign:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

clifford_4856 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

More about him

clifford_4856 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.