Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 May 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ealing, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Teresa_6781 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I feel the three luckiest things in my life are 1) surrounded by great friends 2) living in such a cosmopolitan city-London and 3) making a living as an entrepreneur/freelance although it can be very stressful at times.

If I don't do what I do now, I would probably love to be a journalist- it is a joy discovering great stories in people's lives. I am a good listener and I do tend to get great stories out of people. I also enjoy connecting people- in fact, I have successfully match-made a few couples, just not good enough to find one for myself :). One thing that works slightly against me is that I am very independent, and I may be perceived as too independent. However, I like to think of myself as easy-going and caring while maintaining my "independence".

I used to travel a lot and one thing that still gives me great pleasure is to meet up with friends in different parts of the world, especially in their hometowns. My all time favourite island is Bali and my favourite city to visit is Mexico.

I am a Catholic and my faith is important, so an easy-going and caring Christian partner would be ideal for me. However, I will try to keep an open mind.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sudhir Giri said...

Teresa is an attractive, fashionable, badminton-playing, kind-hearted, caring, hard working entrepreneur. Has a great soul. Loves to play games, go for walks, and spend time with friends. There's no reason she should be single. She just needs a little help from her friends - thus this post!

More about her

Teresa_6781 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.