Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 May 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Basingstoke, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
54
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Mel_3780 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

it's always difficult to find the right words to describe oneself - hence why getting a friend to share a few words of wisdom works so well... I am initially on the shy side but once you get to know me you will find I am quite the opposite. I am a keen dancer and regularly Jive and Salsa, I have a keen interest in the arts whether that be the theatre, art gallery or amateur dramatics society. Travel has always been a passion and whilst I am a bit of a workaholic the goal is always to have an amazing holiday whether that be riding on the back of an elephant or staying with villagers in a traditional village without the mod cons (not everyone's idea of fun). I am always looking for new challenges - golf and Argentine Tango being the latest but at the same time my friends are important to me. Its amazing how long a chat over a cup of coffee can last....
Well that's a little about me.. It would be great to hear about you...

Profession: Portfolio Management

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Graeme said...

Mel is great, I mean it....she's one of the most thoughtful people I know, she's not one of your pretend friends, she's completely genuine which is rare. I love going for a walk along the beach with her, we have some great chats, before you know it we've walked ten miles! I also love going out for a dance, she's a great dancer, we started Ceroc together and she's much better than most now. Mel is very feminine, she loves dressing well and has a great eye for jewelry, she loves traveling too, each year she'll go somewhere off the beaten track and she's got loads of stories to tell you. One we word of warning, she's shy to begin with, but once you get past that you've got a loyal and beautiful friend.

More about her

Mel_3780 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.