Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 2 weeks ago

Modified: 2 weeks ago

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bristol, Bristol, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Home maker
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Debbie_2049 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

About me, well thats a hard one, I am a happy, funny type of woman who loves to laugh. I wear my heart on my sleeve and even though people sometimes take advantage of me because of that I have no intention of changing. I love being a Mum even though my little chicks have come of age I still have them in my nest, and their boyfriends lol, I am looking for a loving, honest Man who can make me giggle even at the wrong times, someone to will take me to see a horror film or a ghost walk even though he may not believe in that stuff and I promise to try and understand sports, lol.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Tegan said...

Standing at 5ft 4 small, my mum is a little box of kick ass amazingness. She has a heart the size of Saturn, is a comedy genius fluent in sarcasm and mickey taking. Great fan of the horror genre and all things spooky. She needs a good man, not boy, to come into her life. Tattoos are a plus for her, she is also tattooed. A confident man that can handle himself is needed, because she's always had guys that couldn't. She is very caring and affectionate and will always put you before herself, so a gent that will put her first would be nice, so then you're both looked after. She isn't up for a shag, that's too easy, shes up for the challenge of a relationship. Any questions or interest you have, please get in touch!

More about her

Debbie_2049 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.