Martha_5559Martha_5559

Martha_5559

40 – Camden (London), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Camden (London), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Martha_5559 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hey there! So...I'm easy-going, fun to be around, thoughtful, caring, optimistic and an up-beat type of person. I love cooking supper for my wonderful friends, good food and good conversation is my idea of a great evening. I like to think my leek topped Shepherd's Pie is the best version in the world (: I also love trying out different types of food from around the world in neighbourhood type restaurants but my fave is still Italian. I love a glass of Malbec in a cosy pub with a roaring fire too, especially after a hearty walk. I love the great outdoors, especially rugged countryside and adore going to Devon, Cornwall and Dorset as much as possible. Would love to discover more of the UK too! I'm half Irish, half Welsh so I spent a lot of childhood holidays in both these beautiful places and I go back often. I also enjoy going to gigs & dancing the night away. I play tennis a lot and like yoga, swimming and Zumba too. I have spent time in South America, volunteering with children in Argentina and travelling around too and am passionate for all things South American. I really enjoy discovering new places and cultures and love planning holidays! I think London is fab and especially love the parks, outdoor lidos, film screenings, art galleries and the markets. I'd love to find someone who is easy-going, happy, warm, kind, open-minded, interested in discovering the world and interested in other people. Or at least some of those things!! Ultimately I'm looking for someone to enjoy the little things in life with and to have adventures with.

Profession: Children's Health Programme Manager & Writer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Candice said...

Well where can I start when describing my friend Martha..... quite difficult to narrow down her attributes into one succinct paragraph, so I will just attempt to describe some of her traits which I love the most.

As a friend she is very kind, loyal and generous. She is the first person I contact when I need a shoulder to cry on, advice, a voice of reason and emotional support. She always makes time for friends and welcomes them into her life with open arms.

She is compassionate and loves to help others, hence her career choice of working in children's commissioning for the NHS as well as her charity work. She has a love of all things South American (particularly Argentina) and is an intrepid traveller who is always up for a fun trip abroad. She has a keen interest in the arts as well as an amazing knack for always finding the latest fun art fair or trendy pop-up bar. She's cultured and appreciates the finer things in life, but can also rough it on a country walk or on the tennis court where she excels. Born and raised in London, but with a heart in the countryside, she hosts excellent dinner parties and loves nature and the outdoors.

She's funny and is always a hit at social events and has had me in stitches many times laughing at her incredible impressions and accents. She is also an excellent story teller and writer with an interest in travel writing and a love of learning new skills.

Martha seems to accumulate friends wherever she goes and I think this is due to her warm spirit and love of life which is contagious! She is very loved and has so much to give to others. I feel very lucky to count her as one of my best friends and think everyone would benefit from having her in their life.

I know the photos of her will speak for themselves so I'm not going to say too much on the physical, but she is obviously stunning with her gorgeous hair, eyes, a smile which literally lights up a room and a yoga-honed figure : ) Now fight it out boys!

More about her

Martha_5559 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.