Kate_9672Kate_9672

Kate_9672

50 – Telford (Newport), Shropshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 June 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Telford (Newport), Shropshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Kate_9672 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have bountiful energy, enthusiasm and passion for life. I definitely see the positive in everything and am fun to be around (apparently). I do a lot to keep fit which includes running, Insanity and a spot of horse-riding; fitting that in with quite a busy job, I'm an early bird and night owl. I love music and dancing, country pubs and long walks and holidays abroad, weekends away. I think my interests are eclectic; I love antiques, country houses and architecture, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Ed Sheeran, Tom Jones, Taylor Swift and I am typically first on the dance floor and last to leave it.....

I enjoy the challenges my work brings and am a professional lady seeking a man who will challenge me intellectually, is keen to go on new adventures and who enjoys spontaneity. Please get in touch if I have sparked any interest.

Profession: Healthcare

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kate said...

Kate likes a challenge - a high powered job where she can fully utilise her potential, and to climb a mountain rather than a hill. She easily takes the lead but would not necessarily want to do this continually in a relationship - she'd get bored. She's smart, quick witted, organised, flirtatious and sexy. She's adventurous and fun to be around. She's an early riser - she makes the most of every minute, not just every day, but a beach holiday is enjoyed just as much as a skiing holiday. She's someone you can trust to give you an honest answer to any question asked. She doesn't hesitate in expressing her opinion and she doesn't suffer fools gladly, but she's also not afraid to show her vulnerable side.

I see Kate with someone with an impressive CV, tall, healthy and strong, and highly self-motivated. Someone that would challenge her thoughts, push her to achieve her potential, and encourage her to try new things and experiences. Someone mature in outlook - maybe slightly older but not necessarily, with interesting tales to tell, and a great sense of adventure to match her own. Someone that would keep her on her toes but that would also find the time to pamper her and make her feel special.

More about her

Kate_9672 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.