Sharon_4077Sharon_4077

Sharon_4077

56 – Tain, Highland, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Tain, Highland, Scotland
Gender:
Female
Age:
56
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Black/Caribbean descent
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sharon_4077 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm an Essex girl, living in a small town in the Highlands. I've lived in different places, including the Outer Hebrides and the Isle of Mann.

What makes me happy? dancing, cooking, reading, watching films, singing really loudly to ABBA when I'm driving, unexpected sighting of the Northern Lights, watching grey seals playing in the water on the way back to my office, a stag standing in the middle of the road, gorse flowers that smell of coconut, sharing a glass of peaty whiskey, the sea, fish and chips from the Blue Dolphin in Hastings, good writing paper, watching "Montalbano", full moon, ferry journeys, long train journeys, watching the lighthouse blink when I go to my car in the winter, clean sheets, sitting in front of a fire, a man in a white shirt and a sharp blue suit.

I want to learn to dance to the tango, go to the Faores, Iceland, go from Perth to Sydney on the Indian Pacific, learn to whistle with my fingers.

What am I looking for?.....oh my..........here goes..........somebody funny, intelligent, warm, demonstrative, tactile, practical, generous, forgiving..............perfect but flawed.

I don't have a type, if I find someone attractive it's because I find them attractive!

Profession: I am a children's speech and language therapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sandra said...

When Sharon is in town my sons clamour to see her because she's 'cool and awesome!'. She is the dearest family friend and we love her. She can hold back until you get to know her but then you find out she's deep and soulful and extremely informed. She is independent and doesn't mind her own company but she can also party til dawn, as we have done on many an occasion! Sharon is a fabulous dancer!
Sharon is stylish and sensual and very much her own person. She will stick her neck out when she believes in something but there isn't an aggressive bone in her body.
Sharon needs someone with an artistic soul, someone who likes to communicate and enjoys the arts, particularly film. He could be quirky but not weird, active but not sports mad.
Beware!: Sharon likes to sing with her headphones on.
Beware!: Sharon is incapable of sipping her drink. She's not a big drinker but when she does!

More about her

Sharon_4077 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.