Lynda_1260Lynda_1260

Lynda_1260

44 – Bromley, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bromley, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Lynda_1260 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I like to keep busy and active and really enjoy anything outdoors. Saying that though I really like the theatre and live music. I like laughing a lot and also having long gossipy conversations sorting out the worlds problems! I really love cycling and walking but I don't get enough time to enjoy these pleasures and would love to discover so many more beautiful places with someone. A man in my life needs to have energy, be mischievous and be positive about life, but with a serious side too.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

keith said...

I don't think I have the words to describe my lovely friend. She can only be really enjoyed when you are with her,
She has the most amazing eyes that sparkle with fun and occasionally you can see all the way into her soul and be part of her sense of fun, especially when her eyes water with laughter (which is a lot).
She's ready to challenge you, but inquisitively, she likes to listen to a storey , especially about your life, she's warm, she's kind and she's private. When she does let you into her world only then do you get an understanding of the depth she has and you immediately know you're in good company.
Don't bother contacting my friend unless you like to have fun, don't contact her unless you can laugh at yourself and make sure you only want to be gentle, confident and that you are single minded and not needy. She won't like you otherwise.
So, now for the bloke bit. She is very easy on the eye and you'll be well proud having her with you, but if you get jealous leave this page now, cos if you restrict her energy she'll be off like a shot.
And that's where I wanted to get to... her energy. I love it! You will too..

More about her

Lynda_1260 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.