Simon_8268Simon_8268

Simon_8268

48 – Heathfield, East Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Heathfield, East Sussex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
48
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Simon_8268 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hello and thank you for looking at my profile. I moved to the Sussex area in 93' and not looked back since after having found some great friends! Which one of them introduced me into the Fire Service and 18yrs later I'm still doing the job I feel passionately about, a job that is so rewarding but also challenging at times. In my down time I do like to keep fit either by running or cycling, going out and doing the usual shopping, lunches or just jumping in the car or bike for road trips!. I love travelling abroad and definitely a sun worshiper but if I'm wearing the right gear can be walks in the lake district or skiing the alps which is great fun!. There's a few things left on my bucket list to do after Skydiving, Scuba diving, Seeing New York after 9/11 The rest would be a dream to share with that special someone who's No1 on the list.

Profession: Fire-Fighter

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Karler said...

simon has been my friend for 13 years... that says a lot for his kind, caring, reliable personality. Coming from a large family he is a people's person who contributes to our local community in an admirable style. He is a loyal 'soul' looking for a kind 'mate'. Feel like a movie night? Great,or you may find him out for a run, cycle, cooking a tasty treat or shopping in style. He loves chilling at home with blues music and a glass of wine or beer or catching up with some TV (serial dramas are a favourite). He enjoys helping others than anything else and would put everything he is doing on hold if someone he knew needed help with anything at all. He is incredibly honest and trustworthy and would expect his match to have the same qualities, that is extremely important. Will he be wearing the smile you gave him?

More about him

Simon_8268 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.