Heidi_6938Heidi_6938

Heidi_6938

47 – Swindon, Wiltshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 03 May 2020

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Swindon, Wiltshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Heidi_6938 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have just come back from living overseas and am ready to make a new life back in good ol' Blighty. I'm loving rediscovering old haunts and spending time with friends and family.

I love the smell of freshly cut grass, watching sunsets with a glass of wine, the sound of happy cats purring and log fires crackling.

Ultimately I'm looking for a kind, honest, genuine guy with a spark and a sense of fun to share life.

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Val said...

Heidi is my best friend. She is the most kind, caring, fun, friendly hardworking person. She is beautiful on the inside and out. She loves travelling and adventures. She is reliable and intelligent, values good conversation and loyalty. She loves animals and children (she is an amazing primary teacher). She is strong but sensitive. She is so giving but is hurt when she is misled as she is honest herself and expects the same respect and trust she gives. She deserves someone who shares her characteristics but who can also be a rock for her full of support as she throws herself into work, friendships and pretty much is a rock for everyone I know so she needs one. She needs someone to have fun with and go on adventures with. But also who can chill out. She loves rock but also a lot of other kinds of music. You can find her in pub gardens in the summer and also with friends and family often (year round). We have gone on trips to Oman, Egypt and shared many memories from parties to board game nights to dinners, walks pretty much anything (ok not anything lolllll purely friends). She needs to find a spark with someone, but it's not always looks driven. She has the best laugh and always knows how to cheer you up and make you feel better. She would be a great mother but doesn't have kids yet. She is loved by a lot of people!

More about her

Heidi_6938 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.