Kevin_9311Kevin_9311

Kevin_9311

49 – City of London (Ilford), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 October 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London (Ilford), London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
49
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Kevin_9311 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am an honest, passionate, generous, affectionate, supportive and sensitive guy who is easy to get along with. My friends say I talk a lot! which is true if i'm in the right company. I have worked in education for 15 years teaching and I am also a freelance IT professional. I'm a down to earth loyal guy who's looking to share some laughs and good times and build a lasting relationship, I like to love and be loved, who doesn't? I Like staying in with a good film, good company and a takeaway as much as going out to restaurants, bars and seeing what the city has to offer. I have three children, they all live with me and keep me young at heart, we love to laugh! Unfortunately they're not around much as the two older ones are somewhat nocturnal and work long hours.

Profession: Education

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Lou said...

What can I say about my friend Kev? He is one of the most genuine, caring and warm people I have ever met. A family man, fiercely loyal and protective. A 'rock' in a crisis, Kev can always be relied upon and will help anybody in need. He is practical, good with DIY, cars and computers and has an insatiable thirst for new challenges, for instance he recently taught himself how to play the piano. Kev deserves a kind, warm and genuine lady to share good times, travel to sunny climes, a curry and a beer. He prefers to stay in with a movie and great company but is equally at home skiing the Alpine slopes. If you are looking for a man that has it all going on, then look no further ladies!

More about him

Kevin_9311 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.