msf_Jo_8571msf_Jo_8571

msf_Jo_8571

47 – Greenwich, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 27 October 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

msf_Jo_8571 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I like to think I enjoy life fully and perhaps I should take it seriously a bit more often but I never was very good at doing as I'm told ;)
I enjoy keeping fit, looking after my nearest & dearest, socialising, cooking, shopping .... lots of the usual things.
I also love my job as it is quite unusual and I get to travel from time to time and also use my brain....which is always nice :)

Profession: Sales & NPD

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Helen said...

How did I first meet her, I don't actually remember which suggests we probably both had had too much to drink, I suspect, but she was instantly likable and amusing .....Meet my friend Jo - a few facts to paint a picture. She is a professional, intelligent woman, very witty, self-sufficient, sociable and just a little bit bonkers - which is why I like her. She is hot too, not shy in the bedroom department (sorry Jo, can I mention that?!?); she most definitely doesn't take herself too seriously but is a strong woman but not in a scary way. Why is she single? I have absolutely no idea, it defies all logic. I suspect she is looking in the wrong places hence why I am giving this a try :) She definitely does not need a 'pipe and slippers' type guy but someone with a sharp sense of humour who can make her laugh and someone who enjoys going out, eating/drinking/cinema/ theatre maybe and overall, someone who likes to have fun. If you don't drink then sorry, forget it. She has a penchant for a nice glass (bottle) of Sauvignon Blanc, she likes to talk too, definitely not shy but not overbearing. As with any woman, she want to feel wanted too so a bit of romance wouldn't go amiss. To sum up, she is an attractive, fun-loving likable lady - I am hoping she will attract someone with similar qualities. Let's see :)

More about her

msf_Jo_8571 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.