Hannah_6240Hannah_6240

Hannah_6240

41 – Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Central, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Central, Scotland
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Hannah_6240 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I would say I'm a fairly down to earth fun loving lady.

I live in Edinburgh after recently returning from living in Australia for the past five years. The reason for my return is to undertake further study, so enjoying the years work break at the moment. I work hard but also like to socialise with friends and family. I love to cook , have friends over as well as get out and about to explore Edinburgh's watering holes and restaurants and cultural offerings. I enjoy doing a bit of amateur photography so am always on the look out for quirky pictures. I love watching various sports in particular Rugby Union and Motorsport, as well as bit of golf. I've been very fortunate to do a bit of travelling and am always on the lookout for the next destination!

Profession: Environmental Consultant usually

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah said...

My friend Hannah is one the best people I know. We have lived together, travelled together and worked together, and what's more this was all in Australia. She has now ventured back to the motherland and is residing in Edinburgh where she hopes to find LOVE. This is where I need your help! Hannah needs a guy that will love her, wine and dine her and potentially settle down with her (yes she would like a family...sooner the better please!). She is a big fan of classical music, reading, films and live sporting events. She also enjoy the finer parts of life, such as weekends away and visiting the finest restaurants. I am certainly missing her heaps and I want the very best for her whether it be in the UK or elsewhere. She is currently studying a Masters in Environmental Law as part of a career break from consultancy. She is a very career driven person who strives to succeed in all elements of work life and I know she would love to bring this success to her personal life. Hannah is a caring, understanding and loving person. She is financially stable, sensible and knows what she wants in life (you!), believe me, you would be damned to find a better woman (with the exception of me...but that's another story! Ha!)

More about her

Hannah_6240 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.