Luke_7619Luke_7619

Luke_7619

35 – United Kingdom

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 18 May 2020

Modified: 21 December 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
United Kingdom
Gender:
Male
Age:
35
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Luke_7619 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Im new to this whole online dating thing so please bare with me.

I used to think it was all a big hoax until one of my friends recommended it so I thought I'd give it a go.

What I'm like..

Passionate, focused, driven, positive, energetic and love life. Looking for someone who is similar and likes to travel as that is something I real enjoy doing.

I work as a Scandinavian call center and marketing manager and absolutely love what I do, no I don't speak any Swedish or Norwegian but I'm leaning hehe also goes to show you can do anything you set your mind to, im a very strong believer in that.

I live in Malta and have been here for the last 10years and I love it! I come to the UK regardly to visit friends and family.

I don't watch the news as I feels it's always negative and depressing and i don't get on with people who run towards the drama and have a negative attitude.

I believe that time is the most precious thing in this world as it is the only thing we can never get back so I do choose to spend my time wisely.

Had 2 serious relationship in my life which didn't work out in the end. I don't do one night stands and am not looking for some new age relationship (as in were not together but we are sort of thing) I believe it's all or nothing, (and yes I am a guy just not like most of them) im quiet old fashion when it comes to relationships I believe in opening a door for a lady, bringer her flowers on random occasions, actually getting to know her properly before getting to 3rd Base so to speak but most importantly that if I treat her like a queen she will make me feel like a king. (maybe I was born in the wrong century lol)

Im looking for something real someone to grow with, go on random adventures with and create memories with.

Feel free to message :)

Profession: Call centre & Marketing manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Luke_7619 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Luke_7619 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.