Paul_9655Paul_9655

Paul_9655

56 – Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 December 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
56
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About his ideal match

Paul_9655 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi I'm Paul ,I'm single and live on my own. I have two sons one older who has moved out and the youngest son visits every other weekend.i work hard as a welder/fabricator and there can be some long hours at times but I still have my own time as well. I'm easy going and have a good sense of humour. I love music many different types and reading. I love animals and the countryside as well as museums,architecture and some sports(watching only now) such as rugby,football,speedway and drag racing but willing to give others a go. I am also open minded enough to try other things if someone else has a particular interest. If you would like to know more or have a chat please do get in touch.

Profession: Welder/fabricator/fitter

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Carla said...

I have known Paul for a number of years. He never ever fails to have me in stitches he is quit witted and has a great sense of humour. He is a good dad to his boys and is very caring kind and considerate. He will always help people if he can and is very reliable. He's a bit of a home body but with someone to go out and about with im sure that would change. Paul works hard although he doesn't let it dominate his life and he takes pride in whatever he is making. If you are having a big BBQ he knocks up a great oil drum BBQ in lightening speed no one is left waiting for food! Paul does take care of his appearance and home he is definitely house trained and can cook pretty well too. All in all I would say Paul is a solid reliable kind hearted person who would make any suitor feel special.

More about him

Paul_9655 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.