Marian_6273Marian_6273

Marian_6273

43 – Maidstone, Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Maidstone, Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Marian_6273 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I moved from Scotland to Kent about 15 years ago, and although I think it's a bit colder down here I like it nevertheless.
I don't have any "hobbies" as such but I like getting out and about, doing and seeing. I enjoy mini adventures and learning something about wherever I go.

I have a daughter who lives with me half the time, cooking isn't my strongest point, although I love eating, and I enjoy the odd lazy day.

I have a large capacity for fun and silliness, but also love reading, and peace and quiet.

I'm looking for someone reasonably similar for company. I miss going out in a pair.

Profession: Nurse

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Cat said...

Marian is the kind of girl who is funny without really realising it. She's sharp witted, fun to spend time with and has a generous personality, however I will say she "doesn't suffer fools gladly"... If I'm honest I'm not 100% sure what that actually means, or if I'm using it correctly to get my point across, but what I'm suggesting is that if you're an idiot... just don't bother! I think she's looking for someone who she can enjoy doing things with, like going for dinner, cinema, pub on a Sunday... That kind of thing. Activities that you'd enjoy more if you were doing them with someone like yourself. Marian is an independent person who works hard, I don't think she's looking for a husband or anything too serious but you never know, when someone meets the right person I believe anything could happen.

More about her

Marian_6273 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.