SHARRON_4943SHARRON_4943

SHARRON_4943

57 – Fareham, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Fareham, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
57
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Black/Caribbean descent
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

SHARRON_4943 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

To start with I'll try to describe myself in three words, 1) Vivacious. 2) optimistic. 3) Honest.
I'm originally from London of Caribbean parents. I have hobbies which involve being outdoors in a calm,non to strenuous way. I just love to observe things around me in natural settings. I'm a dab hand at D.I.Y as long as it does not involve lots of electric tools. Give me paint brush, some paint or wall paper and I can transform a room with pleasure. I absolutely adore my dogs. They are everything to me. My two girlies are a West Highland Terrier and a Great Dane. I'm not so obsessed with them that they sleep on my bed. They have their own beds. It's reasonable to understand that some people don't like dogs or pets. So, obviously I'd like a partner that likes dogs and walking. I'm on the look out for another Great Dane so you have been forewarned.
I love fashion and pride myself on dressing well and presenting myself well.
I'm also well educated so at least you'll be able to have an intelligent conversation with me. I'm told I have a very quick wit and I do make people laugh. So, to end this Bio, I'm hoping to met a man that likes the outdoors, loves animals, especially Great Danes, is easy going, funny, well presented on the occasions needed and would like a woman such as myself as a long time partner.

Profession: trainee Phlebotomist/ex Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Arlene St John-Mosse said...

Awesome character; full of fun, humour and comedy. Sharron has beauty outside and within.

You would be mistaken think this beauty has no substance, Sharron is educated, knowledgeable and intelligent.

Sharron has spirit and magic;
She is tranquil and lively;
She is tea and coffee;
She is handy with a needle
Watch out world!!!

Go on ask Sharron what these mean.

More about her

SHARRON_4943 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.