Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 January 2016

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Shrewsbury, Shropshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
52
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Drew_0086 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Ready to enjoy life with a like minded person who has the same outlook on life. I like being indoors and outdoors. IWould like to meet someone who shares similar interests. Just dipping my toe in the water of internet dating.

Profession: Fire service

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Fiona said...

Drew is a little pocket rocket (5ft 6 inches) although he would claim between 5 and 6ft! That said "ain't no mountain high enough". He is a high energy, funny, happy, go lucky, caring and warm person who loves the company of others and is great in any social situation.He is always up for a challenge and ready to lend a helping hand at the drop of a hat. I believe he has a secret ovary tucked away but is also comfortable in men's company. If you don't laugh on a date with Drew then you have a serious lack of humour. He is dependable and reliable but also spontaneous and fun loving. He is a great Dad to his two boys who are very important to him and values family and friendship. Drew is an avid gym fanatic but doesn't have expectations that others should do the same. He is also an all action type of guy (typical firefighter!) He respects and values others perspective and whilst would welcome a fun filled, nurturing relationship he would also be respectful of their values and beliefs. He loves socialising, enjoys meals out, long walks and the joys of nature. He would like to meet a fun loving in dependant woman who would embrace fun, friendship and maybe more! If you would like to be spoiled, entertained and find true companionship then take that step!

More about him

Drew_0086 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.