Sarah_6164Sarah_6164

Sarah_6164

25 – Bexley (LONDON), Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 07 August 2018

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Bexley (LONDON), Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
25
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Black/African descent
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Sarah_6164 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I would consider myself to be a bubbly outgoing, sociable person. I enjoy traveling, going to the cinema, eating out, socialising with friends. I also enjoy going to parties and enjoy nights out, however i would not consider myself a partyanimal. As much as i like to get out and about, i do also enjoy spending time at home, relaxing and catching up on shows. Music is something i enjoy very much, and tend to go to gigs. I look forward to meeting someone new and interesting on here, whether it be for dating purposes or just friendship. :)

Profession: Student studying beauty therapy

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Tanya O said...

I am best friends with Sarah, and have since we met in college in 2012, so you are not going to find a better person to describe her. Sarah is a very shy at first person, however when she is comfortable with you, boy will you know it. Get ready to laugh your head off as she can be a very funny person, without even knowing shes doing it. As much as we enjoy going out to meet friends and having drinks, we also enjoy spending times in doors, in our pajamas, like were still teenagers, and watching movies. I cannot say enough about Sarah, as until now she never seizes to suprise me, however i can say she is one of the most genuine, what you see is what you get, funny,entertaining and loveable person on the planet. Sara is open to meeting new and interesting people, as she is genuinely a sociable person, however i feel that the person she would most get on with is someone honest, genuine, kind, funny and sociable. If you are not funny, just laugh at her lame jokes and that will do. :)

More about her

Sarah_6164 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.