Matt_0032Matt_0032

Matt_0032

41 – Hounslow, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Hounslow, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
41
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Matt_0032 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Sandra has been way nicer about me than I would if I'd written that description, so I'm not about to spoil things now. Except to say that I'm a Gateshead lad currently living in Hebden Bridge, and I'm looking for someone funny, pretty and smart, who enjoys films, books and travel, and is able to understand a Geordie accent.

Profession: Civil service

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Sandra said...

What to say, without sounding like I'm sucking up! Matt is my boss y'see, but everything that follows is genuine and true...I've known Matt for 8 years and he's been my boss that whole time, but he's also been a great friend so I feel qualified to 'sell' him from two perspectives. I know that he's fair and considered and blummin' intelligent but I also know he is relaxed, generous and great to hang out with. He will chat the latest celebrity gossip in one breath and deep considerations about the human psyche in the next. He loves America's Next Top Model as much as Last Week Tonight or West Wing (but I might get into trouble for revealing that!) He's a foodie...big time! He loves cooking and whips up a culinary delight for his friends regularly; we're a very spoilt group! But I'm quite sure he'd love someone to cook just for him too, which is why I'm writing this. He deserves that too. Matt is a 'I'm here for you' kind of guy, and I'm not sure why he's not been snapped up already. He enjoys all the good stuff: travelling, good beers, nice wines, fine food (might have mentioned that already!), curling up in front of his open fire with the newspapers or a good book. But he's missing someone special to share this all with. I realise I've mentioned a lot about food, but don't worry he looks after himself too with regular visits to the gym, nice long strolls around the countryside near where he lives...I'm trying to talk him into yoga but he's having none of it, still, nobody's perfect! I don't want to say 'he's an all round nice guy', even though he is, because that sounds dull as dishwater and he's certainly not that! He's interesting and fun and very lovely and I'd love to see him with a gal to take care of him and make him very very happy. Form an orderly queue please ladies, don't let this one get away! Ps. If you'd like to know some standard deets I should probably include: age - 37, height - 5'9", job - department manager at a legal publishers, GSOH...

More about him

Matt_0032 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.