Paul_5853Paul_5853

Paul_5853

42 – Romford, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Romford, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
42
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Paul_5853 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

5'11 / no children / non-smoker / don't like spicy food / like tea, hate coffee / mostly relaxed / witty /

other likes: sport / travelling / vibrant cities like London and New York / baking

People who know me reckon I'm a likeable guy, intelligent, kind and compassionate also modest (!)

like other profiles, I have a family and friends and have been to places mentioned on this site.

My humour is as eclectic as my taste in music which starts in the '50s and twists and turns through Elvis, Genesis, Lionel Richie (saw him in concert earlier this year - phenomenal!), Guns n Roses and Coldplay to the present day - though I couldn't tell you what currently tops the charts!

A bit about what's going on with me right now:

- I bought an Aero Gym to go with an exercise bike I already had, to date I'm liking it and feeling better for using it, but still learning how to use it properly,

prefer going out walking in the summer months around the local golf course and country park which I really enjoy (I don't play golf as life is too short!)

- I bought an acoustic guitar and hope at some point to learn how to play it - haven't yet, several months have passed!

- currently planning next big holiday, love the planning, booking and taking of holidays!

Profession: Charity

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Adrian said...

What can I say about Paul other than awesome. Paul is thoughtful, intelligent and has one of the biggest hearts I know. Always willing to go that extra mile to give his best whenever possible. Paul loves to travel and is frequently going somewhere in the world for fun and to broaden his view of the world. We both volunteered at a computer recycling project a few years back, and although we didn't see much of each other, we've continued our friendship and meet up regularly. When the project ended, Paul set another computer recycling project, which he runs for the local community he is in. Anyone lucky enough to have Paul as a partner, will have struck gold. As Paul has a heart of gold.

More about him

Paul_5853 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.