Karen_6659Karen_6659

Karen_6659

50 – Watford, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 April 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Watford, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Karen_6659 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Here we go then !! Soooo.
Looking for a genuine caring person;
Have 2 beautifull girls who live with me all the time.
Family and friends are really important to me and I have a warm welcoming circle of people are out for me.
I'm extremely Lucky to have such great people in my life and would live to share this with someone

Looking to meet friendly, genuine people.

Profession: Head of services

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Karen said...

If three sentences in you utter the words can I be naughty during a text chat...you're not for her so please move on and try Plenty of Fish.

Yes it's a little weird, we're both called Karen so it's not her describing herself and pretending not to.

Karen is a 45 year old, family orientated, hard working single mum of two girls aged 16 and 9 who is looking for someone kind, considerate, funny and also capable of an intelligent conversation. One of those old fashioned gents with manners, we know you are out there! Massively loyal, with a wicked sense of humour, she appreciates normal stuff like films, meals out and get togethers with friends.

Dating sites so far have not been successful which is a real shame because she is an amazing person but there are a lot of guys out there looking for a one nighter and they are barking up the wrong tree. Is she looking to get married in the next six months, no but a potential for a relationship then yes. We we may be biased but what better reference than her friends.

Karen is a tall girl, so if you're not 5' 10" or over then I'm afraid it's the end of the road - heels not required and if you are under 35 then I'm afraid that's also a no no! Check your profile pictures, if there are any shirtless muscle show off ones, again sorry but no thanks. She doesn't judge people on what they have or don't have it's about how you treat others. We've just put these pointers in because it saves time. So if you have reached the end of this, well done, that was also another test as attention span longer than a goldfish is also a requirement.

Just a heads up, if Mustang Sally comes on at karaoke anywhere, grab that mic and run! That's probably the worst thing we could say about her so honestly if you are looking for a normal down to earth person who doesn't play games get in touch.

More about her

Karen_6659 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.