Audrey_2948Audrey_2948

Audrey_2948

63 – Southampton, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 April 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southampton, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
63
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Audrey_2948 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have been divorced now for six years. Since then I have built up my career, travelled and worked abroad. I am now back in the UK, I have bought a house and am ready to start a new chapter in my life. I am in the process of taking a step back from work in order to give myself the freedom to spend more time with my family and do more of what I enjoy. A slower pace of life allows for more enjoyment and mindfulness.

Although I have worked abroad I am not yet done with travel. There is still so much out there to see and do but I would like to share this with someone likeminded.

I am honest, dependable and respectful and am looking to make memories with someone who has these qualities. I enjoy travel, seeing new and beautiful places. I take pleasure in decorating my home, caring for my garden and entertaining my family. I love literature and am never without a book. I enjoy most types of music and theatre. One of my greatest pleasures at the moment is getting out to the parkland and beach which is just minutes from my home.

My greatest vice has to be food, I enjoy eating out and trying new recipes. Chocolate and cheese is definitely the way to go.

I would like to meet someone to share my future with, someone who I can feel safe with, who I can share my family. with and someone who I can offer these things to in return.

Profession: Education, teaching and advising

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rebecca said...

Audrey is the one person that I could call in the middle of the night in a crisis!
She is honest,reliable and speaks the truth!
She's good fun to be around and can make my sides hurt from laughing!

A beautiful person inside and out.

More about her

Audrey_2948 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.