Sharon_1541Sharon_1541

Sharon_1541

59 – Rotherham, Yorkshire - South, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Rotherham, Yorkshire - South, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
59
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Sharon_1541 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am quite active, I am passionate about netball and play regularly, I also like rugby -watching not playing! Been to Murrayfield and Twikenham numerous times. Just got back from Las Vegas - that's one ticked off the bucket list. I am looking for a friend who will become more in the future, someone to share good times with. Someone who wants me for me.

Profession: Local Government Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Gill said...

When I say that joining a dating site is not something Sharon would normally do -its not a cliché !
It has taken many months if not years to persuade her that this just may be the solution to finding a decent guy.
So all you experienced on-line daters out there please be gentle with this girl.
She has finally conceded that this is the right step to find her Mr Right and I am here to act as confidante and morale support.
OK, so an insight into my friend.....
She has a demanding job and her work persona is very strong. She is confidant, assertive, motivated...and a natural leader.
Sharon in her private life is a much quieter version of herself and she can be quite shy at first.
She loves Champagne. ..real ale and the occasional J.D and coke. At parties she is the first to arrive and the last to leave.
Hmm not so shy then!
She's intuitive , honest, generous and has a self-deprecating humour. There is no hidden agenda with this girl, what you see is what you get.
Sharon is an ex blonde... now a smouldering brunette. She looks much younger than her age - even without her make up.
She's every sporty guys dream....She loves rugby! Watching the game, not playing! Take her to Twickers on a date and she will love you forever!
Sharon is getting bored with her single life and lonely nights in. She's looking for a friend who hopefully will become much much more.
That's enough info from me if you want to know more - send her a message!

More about her

Sharon_1541 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.